Back to News

Sarah Finch, Eli Litoff, and Joe O’Hara, RSHC’s 2023 Pro Bono Award Recipients

RSHC Partners Sarah Finch and Eli Litoff, and RSHC Of Counsel Joe O’Hara have been named RSHC’s 2023 Pro Bono Award recipients. They have exemplified one of RSHC’s founding principles by contributing substantial work and commitment for the past several years impacting the outcome of the firm’s most righteous pro bono cases. Jeff Urdangen, chair of the RSHC Pro Bono Committee, presented Sarah, Eli, and Joe with their awards during RSHC’s January 12 All Lawyer Business Meeting in Chicago, Illinois.